ESOC

Edinburgh Southern Orienteering Club

Navigation

Page 1 of 8 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

August social 2017 - Manor Valley run

Monday 7 August

ESOC's annual outing to the Manor Valley - a super fine night for running and taking in the magnificent views.

  

the birthday cake

6-Days social 2017

Tuesday 1 August

A good crowd of ESOC members got together for a social during the Scottish 6 Days, at the end of Day 3.

  

July social 2017 - Croquet Evening

Monday 26 June

The July social was a croquet evening at Balgreen Croquet Club - Bill Stevenson reports.

  

June social 2017 - Skyline Run

Monday 5 June

24 brave souls arrived at the Flotterstone ready to run the Pentland Skyline, ESOC's annual run in the hills.

  

May social 2017 - Hash Run

Monday 1 May

A good crowd enjoyed the annual hash run, which took place in South Edinburgh this year.

  

April social 2017

Monday 3 April

A well-attended street score with a twist, in South Edinburgh.

  

March social 2017 - Blackhall

Monday 6 March

Alastair and Katy set everyone a testing challenge, based on 'O'nly Connect

  

Burns Night Social - 2017

Monday 30 January

Katie Cunningham, self-acclaimed “Chieftain o’ the Puddin’ race”, brilliantly describes the ESOC Burns Night festivities in the language of Rabbie Burns.

  

Hair of the Dog social - 2017

Monday 2 January

The 2017 "Hair of the Dog" social started with some fun orienteering at Covenanters Wood, followed by a party at Colinton Scout Hall. Results from the orienteering are now available, along with a full report of the day's activities.

  

December social 2016

Monday 5 December

Martin Quirke reports on the ESOC December social 

  

ESOC trophies

November social 2016

Sunday 13 November

Club Championships prizegiving at Swanston Golf Club.

  

October Social 2016 - Corstorphine

Monday 10 October

Fiona Findlay reports on the October Monday social.

  

Page 1 of 8 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›