ESOC

Edinburgh Southern Orienteering Club

Navigation

Page 1 of 10 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Autumn Socials

Starting with September Social on Monday 2nd September

Street O in Bughtlin based at the MacGregors' house in neighbouring Cammo

  

Report of Manor Valley Run

A run followed by food and chat

Ewart Scott reports on the ESOC outing to the Manor Valley for an evening run

  

ESOC Summer Barbecue

Wednesday 31st July

Kirsteen Kershaw reports on the Club Barbecue held on the 'rest' day during Scottish 6 Days

  

July Social 2019 - Croquet Evening

held on Monday 8th July at Balgreen Croquet Club

Ewart Scott writes about the Mini Croquet Tournament. Photos added Friday 19th July

  

June Social 2019 - Pentland Skyline Run

Monday 3 June

Sun, rain, hail, wind - it's Scotland in summer after all!

  

May Social 2019 - African Adventure

Monday 29 April

The May social was held early, as the first Monday in May was a bank holiday. Anne Hickling reports. 

  

April Social 2019

Monday 1 April

Alistair Lessells tells the story of the ESOC Club social on 1st April. Was it an April Fool?

  

March Social 2019

Monday 4 March

Fiona Findlay tells the story of the March social

  

Burns Night Social - 2019

Monday 11 February

Jim Clark reports on the Burns Night festivities.

  

Hair of the Dog Social - 2019

Wednesday 2 January

Anne Hickling gives a newcomer's view of the HOD

  

December Social 2018

Monday 3 December

“Impossible O” in Blackhall.

  

ESOC trophies

November Social 2018

Sunday 4 November

Club Championships prizegiving 

  

Page 1 of 10 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›