ESOC

Edinburgh Southern Orienteering Club

Navigation

Page 1 of 10 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

ESOC Burns Night Social

Friday 31st January

One of ESOC's most popular socials of the year

  

ESOC Social, Saturday 29th February

Ten-Pin Bowling at Fountain Park

Sign up now for this social

  

Hair of the Dog Report

By Walter Clark

An extravaganza of Orienteering fun and games!

  

Christmas Crooners, Report of December Social

Elves, squirrels and other assorted festively dressed runners were spotted in South Edinburgh on Monday night. Yes, it was an ESOC Social!

  

September Social 2019

Monday 2 September

A windy night in Western Edinburgh, with some excellent urban strategy score planning. 

  

August social 2019 - Manor Valley Run

Monday 12 August

Ewart Scott reports on the ESOC outing to the Manor Valley for an evening run, followed by food and chat.

  

ESOC Summer Barbecue, 2019

Wednesday 31 July

Kirsteen Kershaw reports on the Club Barbecue held on the 'rest' day during the Scottish 6 Days.

  

July Social 2019 - Croquet Evening

Monday 8 July

Ewart Scott writes about the Mini Croquet Tournament, held at Balgreen Croquet Club.

  

June Social 2019 - Pentland Skyline Run

Monday 3 June

Sun, rain, hail, wind - it's Scotland in summer after all!

  

May Social 2019 - African Adventure

Monday 29 April

The May social was held early, as the first Monday in May was a bank holiday. Anne Hickling reports. 

  

April Social 2019

Monday 1 April

Alistair Lessells tells the story of the ESOC Club social on 1st April. Was it an April Fool?

  

March Social 2019

Monday 4 March

Fiona Findlay tells the story of the March social

  

Page 1 of 10 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›