ESOC

Edinburgh Southern Orienteering Club

Navigation

Page 3 of 10 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Hair of the Dog Social - 2018

Tuesday 2 January

Pouring rain couldn't stop the fun and games for ESOC - hugely successful orienteering challenges followed by a party at the BBC; what more could any ESOC member want?  Hanne Robertson reports on the activities.

More quiz answers added 4 January; orienteering puzzle added on 16 January.

  

December Social 2017

Monday 4 December

Cunning running in Penicuik.

  

ESOC trophies

November Social 2017 - Club Championships Prizegiving

Sunday 19 November

Club Championships prizegiving at Swanston Golf Club.

  

October Social 2017

Monday 2 October

Fire Hydrant Orienteering - ESOC members dug out their head torches to look for fire hydrants around Gilmerton. 

  

September Social 2017

Monday 4 September

A drizzly evening for the last daylight social of 2017.

  

August Social 2017 - Manor Valley Run

Monday 7 August

ESOC's annual outing to the Manor Valley - a super fine night for running and taking in the magnificent views.

  

the birthday cake

6-Days Social 2017

Tuesday 1 August

A good crowd of ESOC members got together for a social during the Scottish 6 Days, at the end of Day 3.

  

July Social 2017

Monday 26 June

The July social was a croquet evening at Balgreen Croquet Club - Bill Stevenson reports.

  

June Social 2017 - Skyline Run

Monday 5 June

24 brave souls arrived at the Flotterstone ready to run the Pentland Skyline, ESOC's annual run in the hills.

  

May Social 2017 - Hash Run

Monday 1 May

A good crowd enjoyed the annual hash run, which took place in South Edinburgh this year.

  

April Social 2017

Monday 3 April

A well-attended street score with a twist, in South Edinburgh.

  

March Social 2017

Blackhall, Monday 6 March

Alastair and Katy set everyone a testing challenge, based on 'O'nly Connect

  

Page 3 of 10 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›